Quote of the Day

“You know you’re in love when you can’t sleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”

~ Dr. Seuss

Published by Raina

Hello. I recently heard about this #Bloguary where people write a blog a day in January. Having heard this the last week of January, I thought I'd try it through February and see where it takes me. I used to be a writing hobbyist, writing fiction stories, poetry, blogs, and other neat stuff, but lack of support and inspiration lead me to a stopping point many years ago. I've tried to revive the hobby multiple times because I love writing so much and it was really a part of me growing up. However, it never really stuck. Here's to another method of trying! May it last and get the ball rolling again!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started